Skip to content

Contacts & Inquiries

Contacts & Inquiries

  • Cumali YAŞAR, Ercan ÇAĞLAR, Engin ŞAHİN — qce@comu.edu.tr

General Chairs

  • İhsan YILMAz, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University — iyilmaz@comu.edu.tr
  • Eden Mamut,  Black Sea Universities Network

Event Program Manager

  • Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org

IEEE Quantum Initiative Program Manager

  • Terence Martinez, IEEE Future Directions — t.c.martinez@ieee.org

Technical Paper Tracks

  • Bert de Jong, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL) — wadejong@lbl.gov

Registration

  • Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org
  • Patrick Kellenberger, IEEE Computer Society — pkellenberger@computer.org
  • Marie Trinh, IEEE Computer Society — m.trinh@computer.org
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com
  • Greg Byrd, NC State University — gbyrd@ncsu.edu

 

Visa Letters

  • Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org

Conference Budget

  • Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria, Finance Chair — hausimuller@gmail.com
  • Greg Byrd, NC State University, General Chair — gbyrd@ncsu.edu

Webmasters

  • Stephen Woods, IEEE Computer Society — swoods@computer.org
  • Katherine Mansfield, IEEE Computer Society — k.mansfield@computer.org
  • Marie Trinh, IEEE Computer Society — m.trinh@computer.org
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com
  • Greg Byrd, NC State University — gbyrd@ncsu.edu

Virtual Platform Managers

  • Stephen Woods, IEEE Computer Society — swoods@computer.org
  • Patrick Kellenberger, IEEE Computer Society — pkellenberger@computer.org
  • Carmen Saliba, IEEE Computer Society — csaliba@computer.org
  • Terence Martinez, IEEE Quantum Initiative — t.c.martinez@ieee.org
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria — hausimuller@gmail.com
  • Greg Byrd, NC State University — gbyrd@ncsu.edu